Twitter

Institute

Team

iconkids & youth consists of an interdisciplinary team, some of whose members have been engaged in research with young target groups for more than 20 years. A broad variety of clients and research topics has always enabled us to gain experience which is not only confined to single topics or areas, but also includes the full spectrum of life and consumption settings of kids and young people as a whole.

DammlerAxel Dammler
Managing Director
Degree in communication sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-33
a.dammler@iconkids.com
BarlovicIngo Barlovic
Managing Director
Master’s degree in business administration

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-32
i.barlovic@iconkids.com
ClausnitzerChristian Clausnitzer
Senior Project Director
Degree in business studies

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-23
c.clausnitzer@iconkids.com
HennebergerKarin Henneberger
Senior Project Director
Degree in psychology

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-49
k.henneberger@iconkids.com
UllrichDenise Ullrich
Senior Project Director
Master’s degree in business administration

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-28
d.ullrich@iconkids.com
SchwarzerSonja Schwarzer
Project Manager
Degree in communication sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-47
s.schwarzer@iconkids.com
Selina BausSelina Baus
Project Manager
M. Sc. - Degree in business studies

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-29
s.baus@iconkids.com
GwisdallaFranziska Gwisdalla
Office Management
IHK degree in office communication

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-45
f.gwisdalla@iconkids.com
NeudeckerChristian Neudecker
Data Reporting Manager
Master's degree in geography

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-21
c.neudecker@iconkids.com
GottschallerElisabeth Gottschaller
Office Management
Degree in political sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-22
e.gottschaller@iconkids.com
Angelika Parsche
Data Reporting Manager
Degree in sociology
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 544629-44
a.parsche@iconkids.com