Twitter

Aussteller Young Communication 2017

AusstellerAnsprechpartner
Blue Ocean Entertainment AG
Seidenstraße 19
70174 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 - 22 02 99 0
www.blue-ocean-ag.de
Jennifer Kilian
Head of Advertising Sales & Promotion
Tel.: 0711 – 22 02 99 222
kilian@blue-ocean-ag.de
Creata Germany GmbH
Elsenheimerstr. 47a
80687 München
Tel.: +49 89 202067-0
www.creata.com
Christian Koch
Senior Business Director
Tel.: + 49 172 8645185
Christian.Koch@creata.com
Deutscher Fußball-Bund / DFB GmbH
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 6
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 6788-0
www.dfb.de/paule
Saskia Schweiger
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 6
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: + 49 69 6788-535
Email: saskia.schweiger@dfb.de
Elements of Art GmbH
An der Eickesmühle 23
41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 2166 91567-89
www.eoa.de
Erik Winterberg
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: + 49 2166 91567-89
erik.winterberg@eoa.de
Full Moon Kids GmbH
Löffelstraße 40B
70597 Stuttgart
www.fullmoon.de
Gabriele Preisinger
Löffelstraße 40B
70597 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 400 70 156
E-Mail: gabriele@fullmoon.de
Griffiths Consulting
PR & Social Media for Family Brands
Hans-Stießberger-Str. 2b
85540 München-Haar
Tel.: +49 89 17928781
www.griffiths-consulting.de
www.facebook.com/Griffiths.Consulting
Ulrica Griffiths
Tel.: +49 89 17928781
E-Mail: imagine@griffiths-consulting.de
Oetinger Corporate
Poppenbütteler Chaussee 53
22397 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 607909-999
www.oetinger-corporate.de
Dr. Jürgen Hübner & Kristina Sammann-Kosakowski
Projektleitung
Tel.: + 49 40 607909-982 oder -969
j.huebner@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de
k.sammann@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de
TigerCreate | Tiger Media International GmbH
Poppenbütteler Chaussee 53
22397 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 607909-900
www.tigercreate.de
Anna Schneider
Leitung TigerCreate
Tel.: + 49 40 607909-964
Anna.schneider@tigerbooksmedia.com