Twitter

Aussteller Young Communication 2016

AusstellerAnsprechpartner
Bauer München Redaktions KG
Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. 8
81737 München
Tel.: 089 - 6786 7043 (Frau Reusch)
www.bravo.de
Vanessa Palten-Rossi
Bauer Advertising KG BRAVO Markenhelden
Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 - 3019 3043
www.bauermedia.de
vanessa.palten-rossi@bauermedia.com
Creata Germany GmbH
Elsenheimerstr. 47a
80687 München
Tel.: +49 89 202067-0
www.creata.com
Markus Jeschabek
Account Manager
Tel.: + 49 89 202067-24
markus.jeschabek@creata.com
DFB-Wirtschaftsdienste GmbH
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 6
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 6788-0
www.dfb.de/paule
Saskia Schweiger
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 6
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: + 49 69 6788-535
Email: Saskia.schweiger@dfb.de
Egmont MediaSolutions
Egmont Ehapa Media GmbH
Alte Jakobstr. 83
10179 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 24 008-100
www.egmont-mediasolutions.de
Dirk Eggert
Tel.: +49 30 224 00 81 16
Email d.eggert@egmont.de
Elements of Art GmbH
An der Eickesmühle 23
41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 2166 91567-89
www.eoa.de
Erik Winterberg
An der Eickesmühle 23
41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 2166 91567-89
Email: erik.winterberg@eoa.de
Full Moon Kids GmbH
Löffelstraße 40B
70597 Stuttgart
www.fullmoon.de
Gabriele Preisinger
Löffelstraße 40B
70597 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 400 70 156
E-Mail: gabriele@fullmoon.de
Griffiths Consulting
Stieglitzweg 33
81827 München
Tel.: +49 89 17928781
www.griffiths-consulting.de
www.facebook.com/Griffiths.Consulting
Ulrica Griffiths
Stieglitzweg 33
81827 München
Tel.: +49 89 17928781
E-Mail: ug@griffiths-consulting.de
KTD & Goldimpuls GmbH
Maxfeldstraße 9
90419 Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 911 / 254 79 44
www.ktd-goldimpuls.de
Carolin Reuter
Maxfeldstraße 9
90419 Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 911 / 254 79 44
Email: cr@ktd-goldimpuls.de
Mamilade Ausflugstipps GmbH
Loquaiplatz 12/7
A-1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 664 88 787 -131/-130
www.mamilade.at | www.mamilade.de| www.mamilade.ch
Petra Staudinger
Loquaiplatz 12/7
A-1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 664 88 787 -131
Petra.staudinger@mamilade.net